CONTACT LIST
just in case someone in the class urgently needs to get in contact with someone else for an assignment or whatever, so yeah add and edit away!
please note that this is a publicly accessible document, any information that you enter may be viewed by people not in the BOH group. Join the discussion on the class blog to discuss this further.

Name
uni email
personal email (IM)
phone number
mobile**

Aaron Bulner





Acacsia Wastell





Ahn Tran
anh.tran01@student.adelaide.edu.au
tbears_22@hotmail.com

0438105163

Alex Condina
alex.condina@student.adelaide.edu.au
scotch_n_coke69@hotmail.com

0423459219

Amy Chen
she.chen@student.adelaide.edu.au
rossy_adam_rose@hotmail.com (MSN)



Amy Frost





Amy McMahon





Angus Dinnison





Belinda Tank





Chantelle Nowicki
chantelle.nowicki@student.adelaide.edu.au
cheekylongstokings@hotmail.com

Emma Whitfield
emma.whitfield@student.adelaide.edu.au
emmawhitfield456@hotmail.com

0433311079

Jasmina Maslo





Jen Ridley





Jennifer Cao
jennifer.cao@student.adelaide.edu.au
jenn_chtt@hotmail.com

0410628785

Jesse Trento





Julia Matthews





Julia Sharpe





Karen Harris





Karina Gebhardt





Kim Nguyen





Laura Crook





Luke Knolder
luke.knolder@student.adelaide.edu.au
lukenoldz@hotmail.com

0404693080

Meg Lumsden





Naomi Hoopman





Naiomi Jacka





Nathan Dabek





Nici Perrin





Nick Watts





Nicole Dodd





Parwin Ahmadi





Rachel Spillman





Ria Turner





Robyn Pavy





Sophie Harris-Light





Stuart Renigers
stuart.renigers@student.adelaide.edu.au
funkeystu@gmail.com (MSN)
83461727
0414575284

Susan Clift
susan.clift@student.adelaide.edu.au
susanclift@hotmail.com

0438067894

Tamara Al-Obaidi